King Kunta
10 video
  • Loading...
  • 1 King Kunta3:55 King Kunta
  • 2Money Trees6:27Money Trees
  • 3Alright3:15Alright
  • 4The Blacker The Berry5:29The Blacker The Berry
  • 6DNA.3:06DNA.
  • 7You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said)4:02You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
  • 8Black Skinhead3:09Black Skinhead
  • 9Alright3:40Alright
  • 10m.A.A.d city5:51m.A.A.d city

Kendrick Lamar - Topic: King Kunta


Published on: Wednesday, December 12, 2018

King Kunta

Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

King Kunta · Kendrick Lamar

To Pimp A Butterfly

℗ 2015 Aftermath/Interscope (Top Dawg Entertainment)

Released on: 2015-03-16

Producer: Sounwave
Composer Lyricist: Kendrick Lamar
Composer Lyricist: M. Spears
Composer Lyricist: J. Burns
Composer Lyricist: D. Blake
Composer Lyricist: M. Jackson
Composer Lyricist: A. Lewis
Composer Lyricist: S. Gordy

Auto-generated by YouTube.


Show more


Views / Share